Read e-book Butterfly Lane (Firefly Hollow series Book 2)

Free download. Book file PDF easily for everyone and every device. You can download and read online Butterfly Lane (Firefly Hollow series Book 2) file PDF Book only if you are registered here. And also you can download or read online all Book PDF file that related with Butterfly Lane (Firefly Hollow series Book 2) book. Happy reading Butterfly Lane (Firefly Hollow series Book 2) Bookeveryone. Download file Free Book PDF Butterfly Lane (Firefly Hollow series Book 2) at Complete PDF Library. This Book have some digital formats such us :paperbook, ebook, kindle, epub, fb2 and another formats. Here is The CompletePDF Book Library. It's free to register here to get Book file PDF Butterfly Lane (Firefly Hollow series Book 2) Pocket Guide.

Carol P, Reviewer. This is a culmination of the first three Firefly Hollow books and I loved the way they are told. Sarah is at college but a family problem brings her home where she meets the reclusive neighbour and the first book is surrounding their story. It isn't the run of the mill paranormal story but it does have shape shifting and some other elements included, I really enjoyed the way these elements were slipped into the love story so seamlessly.

I couldn't help feeling that I would love to be a part of the story and to have lived in this idyllic part of the country. The second and third books are set in the same place and I can't say much without giving the game away. I loved all three parts and will be looking for the other books in the series. Thank you to Netgalley for my copy of the book. Irene C, Reviewer. This first installment in the Firefly Hollow series begins in the s when Sarah Browning is a lonely high school student and a target for her older sister Kathy to pick on.

The Browning's property borders the Campbell's who live up on the mountain and are rarely seen. It is understood that one does not cross that border and trespass onto the Campbell's land. However Sarah is unable to resist and begins walking there regularly, which is the first time Owen ever lays eyes on her, though she does not know it at the time. A few years later Sarah is called home from college where she is a year shy of graduating and becoming a teacher.

  • Suburban Horrors (Suspense/Horror Collection);
  • Read or Download Butterfly Lane (Firefly Hollow, #!
  • Order of Firefly Hollow Books.
  • Chronological Order of Firefly Hollow Books.

A tragedy has befallen her family and again Sarah finds herself drawn to the Campbell's property. Gradually she and Owen find themselves falling in love, but circumstances seem to conspire to keep the young lovers apart and Owen's secrets may be too big to share. This was a story not just of romance, but family relationships, and heartbreaking tragedy. Ann K, Bookseller. This has to be one of the best multi generational family sagas I've read in a long long time.

Chronological Order of Firefly Hollow Books

Even with the element of the paranormal and magic it's still a story of family. It starts in with Sarah returning home to the Hollow following a family tragedy. She discovers the feelings she had for neighbor Owen never died. Their story is detailed in book 1 Firefly Hollow. In book 2, Butterfly Lane, their children are grown and oldest son John returns from college to continue his love story with Zanny.

Book 3, Dragonfly Creek, has Ben realizing his love for Ainsley has never wavered even though she married another man and moved to Lexington. With Owen a shape shifter and his grandson Noah seeing the family ghosts there is a paranormal twist to all three stories. There are 11 books in the series and I'm ready for all of them. A great series for all readers. Gwen C, Librarian. From the start this book held my attention and pulled me along throughout the lives of the main characters and their families. This is a gentle and pensive narrative with a beautiful storyline than allows the reader to fully empathise with the characters.

I loved it and read all three in quick succession. L Haddix I love the cover art. I would have bought the book based solely on the Title and cover art. It looks and sounds romantic, in a countryside possibly from a time years ago. And it was. The book I read contains the first 3 books in the collection. To make it easier on myself, I'll write this as a review on each of the 3 books separately, then combine for final thoughts. So yeah, this will probably be a long review. The surrounding countryside is beautifully described by the author. In particular, the woods and pool that Sarah Jane Browning found when she was 15 years old.

Never mind the fact that she's trespassing on her neighbor's land. I can see it in my mind and think, gosh, I wish I could go there.

Posts navigation

All of the characters are described well and are believable, for the location and era of the book. The story covers the lives of Sarah Jane Browning, her immediate family, Owen Campbell, basic details of his immediate family. The main characters being Sarah and Owen. When Sarah trespasses onto Owen's family's land and discovers the pool formed by natural boulders, rock ledges and rock shelves — it is the most beautiful and serene place she has ever seen. Through the years Sarah visits the pool regularly. That's not all Sarah found on the mountain though. What she found changes her life forever.

I'm deliberately not including spoilers in my review. Kindling Flames: Flying Sparks. Julie Wetzel. Dying Breath. Heather Graham. Tru Blue A sexy contemporary romance. Melissa Foster. The Baddest Virgin in Texas. Zane Were Zoo Book One. Burned by Darkness. Alexandra Ivy.

Get A Copy

Texas Wishes. Kristina Knight. The Mothers of Lovely Lane. Nadine Dorries. The Married Girls. Diney Costeloe. Bayou Heat Collection One. Laura Wright. Optical Delusions in Deadwood. Ann Charles. Once Upon A Bride. Glynnis Campbell. The Stanhope Challenge. Cerise Deland. Healed by the Dragon. Jessie Donovan. Kill Without Mercy. Human Remains. Melissa Yi.

Kid’s Blog

Revealing the Dragons. When An Alpha Purrs. Eve Langlais. Seducing the Dragon. Death Note. Caroline Mitchell. Marliss Melton.


Wolf Rampant Trilogy. Aimee Easterling. Christmas Angels. The Children of Lovely Lane.

  • Firefly Hollow Collection – Volume One!
  • Footprints In The Wind.
  • The Way Forward.
  • The Legend of the River Nile;
  • Kid’s Blog · Patten Free Library.
  • Dragonfly Creek (Firefly Hollow Series Book 3) – T.L. Haddix | Textual Love.

Lizzie Crenshaw Mysteries - Box Set of 3. Teresa Watson. Julia Quinn. Jessica Kelly. The Fireman. Joe Hill.

The Angels of Lovely Lane. To Find a Mate. The Missing Ones. Patricia Gibney. Lone Star Lovers Boxed Set. Jean Brashear. The West Series. Jill Sanders. Kelly Jamieson. You are commenting using your Twitter account. You are commenting using your Facebook account.

Firefly Hollow - Book Series In Order

Notify me of new comments via email. Notify me of new posts via email. Follow Textual Love. Textual Love. Skip to content. Home About Biased Reviews Disclaimers. Share this: Print Email Tweet. Like this: Like Loading Leave a comment Filed under Uncategorized.